AI in Pharmaceuticals/Biopharmaceuticals Industry - Ingenious e-Brain

AI in Pharmaceuticals/Biopharmaceuticals Industry

Pharmaceutical industry has witnessed a transformation in processes with the use of several digital tools such as artificial intelligence, digital twins, and quantum computing. We anticipate that by next three years more than 50% of companies will be using such tools for addressing critical challenges such as long time-to-market of novel drugs, improving efficiency of drugs, expanding indications, predicting down-time, resource management, raw material management, some critical processes such as filtration, harvesting, lyophilization, and others.

Key points to be covered in the webinar

  • Different applications of artificial intelligence based tools in pharmaceutical/biopharmaceutical industries
  • Key challenges addressed by players
  • Key companies and their digital journey
  • Key technology providers in the domain
  • Domains with high investment deals
  • How consultants can help decision makers in implementing best strategies for digitization?

Aired on:  25 May 2022 | 11:30 AM EST | 8:30 AM PST | 5:30 PM CET,26 May 2022 | 9:30 AM CET | 4:30 PM CST | 5:30 PM JST | 5:30 PM KST