Road to Efficient Cell and Gene Therapies with Modified Vectors

Road to Efficient Cell and Gene Therapies with Modified Vectors

Live Webinar on ‘Road to Efficient Cell and Gene Therapies with Modified Vectors’

Ingenious e-Brain Solutions is hosting a webinar on: Road to Efficient Cell and Gene Therapies with Modified Vectors. Viral-vector mediated platforms have shown great potential in various types of gene and cell-based therapies. Companies are also actively testing a multitude of technological advances and investing hugely in innovative strategies that can address all aspects of viral-vector gene-therapy development. Designing viral vector platforms by utilizing advanced approaches such as artificial intelligence or machine-guided approaches has shown promising results by improving the viral vectors’ sensitivity, selectivity, and enhanced translational rate for optimized delivery. We anticipate that by the next three-four years more than 30% of companies will be using artificial intelligence-based platforms for designing viral vectors such as adenoviruses etc.

Key topics to be discussed in the webinar:-

  • Different applications of viral vectors in biotherapeutic industries
  • Key advancements in the development of viral vectors
  • Key challenges addressed by players and opportunities offered
  • Key companies and their vector platforms.
  • Roadmap of integrating new technologies (AI models, bioinformatics approach, NGS) in the conventional viral vector development process.
  • Key technology providers in the domain.
  • How consultants can help decision-makers in implementing the best strategies for designing cost-effective viral vector platforms?

Scheduled on:

(1) 2nd September 2022 @ 10.00 AM CEST | 09:00 AM BST | 08:00 AM GMT | 05:00 PM JST| 01:30 PM IST
(2) 6th September 2022 @ 11.00 AM EST | 08:00 AM PDT | 10:00 AM CST | 08:30 PM IST

Fill the form to join the webinar

Name*


Work Email *


Phone Number*


Company*


Job Title*


Persona*


Webinar Date*


Country*

[hurrytimer id=”10048″]