CAR-T BASED CELL THERAPY FOR SOLID TUMORS - Ingenious e-Brain

CAR-T BASED CELL THERAPY FOR SOLID TUMORS

The FDA approval of KYMRIAH in 2017 for treating patients with B-cell Lymphoblastic Leukaemia created a buzz in the area of CAR-T cell-based immunotherapies. Since then, about five FDA approved Drugs have made significant strides in the cell-based cancer immunotherapies.

Even the market for “CAR-T cell” has penetrated BILLION-DOLLAR mark and various research activities and developments being reported throughout the world. This can be justified with the fact that numerous clinical trials are already ongoing globally with China leading the race.

CAR-T cells are mainly known towards treating liquid cancers i.e., Leukaemia/Lymphoma/Myeloma. However, recent research activities have helped in identifying the ideal target antigens and relevant “CAR” modifications to overcome repressions. As a result, even solid tumours are also being targeted effectively by CAR-T cells. The momentum gained so far has resulted in treatment of not only cancers but other auto-immune diseases as well.

Key Questions to be covered in webinar :-

1)What is the clinical trial status for CAR-T based therapies targeting solid tumours?
2)FDA Approval status for CAR-T therapy targeting solid tumours
3)What are the most targeted Solid tumour/Cancers?
4)What are the common targeted antigens by key players?
5)Who are the key players active in this domain?
6)What are the major Research and development/recent advancements activities?
7)What are the key strategic initiatives adopted by players?

Scheduled on:  8th August 2022 @ 11.30 AM EST | 08:30 AM PST | 10:30 AM CST | 09:00 PM IST And
9th August 2022 @ 10:30 AM CET |09:30 AM BST | 08:30 AM GMT | 05:30 PM JST| 05:30 PM KST| 02:00 PM IST

Fill the form to join the webinar

Name*


Work Email *


Phone Number*


Company*


Job Title*


Persona*


Webinar Date*


Country*

[hurrytimer id=”9598″]