Digitization in Pharmaceutical Industry | Live Webinar

Digitization in Pharmaceutical Industry

Digitization in Pharmaceutical Industry

Live Webinar on “Digitization in Pharmaceutical Industry”

Ingenious e-Brain Solutions is hosting a webinar on: Digitization in Pharmaceutical Industry. The pharmaceutical industry has witnessed a transformation in processes with the use of several digital tools such as artificial intelligence, digital twins, and quantum computing. We anticipate that by next three years more than 50% of companies will be using such tools for addressing critical challenges such as long time-to-market of novel drugs, improving the efficiency of drugs, expanding indications, predicting down-time, resource management, raw material management, some critical processes such as filtration, harvesting, lyophilization, and others.

Key topics to be discussed in webinar are:-

  • Different applications of artificial intelligence based tools in pharmaceutical/biopharmaceutical industries
  • Digital twins and their applications in preclinical drug discovery
  • Key challenges addressed by players
  • Key companies and their digital journey
  • Key technology providers in the domain
  • Domains with high investment deals
  • How consultants can help decision makers in implementing the best strategies for digitization?

Scheduled on:  16th August 2022 @ 11.00 AM EST | 08:00 AM PDT | 10:00 AM CST | 08:30 PM IST

Fill the form to join the webinar

Name*


Work Email *


Phone Number*


Company*


Job Title*


Persona*


Webinar Date*


Country*

[hurrytimer id=”9983″]