Live Webinar on key advancements in Industry 5.0

Industry 5.0

Live Webinar 0n ‘Industry 5.0’ by Gaurav Malik from IEBS

Ingenious e-Brain Solutions is hosting a webinar on: Industry 5.0. While industries are aligning themselves with the fourth industrial revolution (industry 4.0), the next one is already knocking on the door.

In the webinar, we will discuss the major gaps of Industry 4.0 (machine centric manufacturing) and innovations and adoption of the fifth revolution (Industry 5.0) to achieve human-centric and sustainable manufacturing.

We will also discuss the opportunities for big companies (already using industry 4.0 technologies) and adoption roadmap of Industry 5.0 for small companies along with govt. strategies to promote the adoption of Industry 5.0.

Key topics to be discussed in webinar are:-

  • Technology Segmentations
  • Technological Advancements
  • Emerging Players
  • Adoption Strategies

Scheduled on:  29th September 2022 @ 10.30 AM EST | 07:30 AM PST | 09:30 AM CST | 04:30 PM CET | 03:30 PM BST | 08:00 PM IST

Fill the form to join the webinar

Name*


Work Email *


Phone Number*


Company*


Job Title*


Persona*


Webinar Date*


Country*

[hurrytimer id=”9531″]