Road to Efficient Cell and Gene Therapies with Modified Vectors - Ingenious e-Brain

Road to Efficient Cell and Gene Therapies with Modified Vectors

Live Webinar on ‘Road to Efficient Cell and Gene Therapies with Modified Vectors’

Ingenious e-Brain Solutions is hosting a webinar on: Road to Efficient Cell and Gene Therapies with Modified Vectors. Viral-vector mediated platforms have shown great potential in various types of gene and cell-based therapies. Companies are also actively testing a multitude of technological advances and investing hugely in innovative strategies that can address all aspects of viral-vector gene-therapy development. Designing viral vector platforms by utilizing advanced approaches such as artificial intelligence or machine-guided approaches has shown promising results by improving the viral vectors’ sensitivity, selectivity, and enhanced translational rate for optimized delivery. We anticipate that by the next three-four years more than 30% of companies will be using artificial intelligence-based platforms for designing viral vectors such as adenoviruses etc.

Key topics to be discussed in the webinar:-

  • Different applications of viral vectors in biotherapeutic industries
  • Key advancements in the development of viral vectors
  • Key challenges addressed by players and opportunities offered
  • Key companies and their vector platforms.
  • Roadmap of integrating new technologies (AI models, bioinformatics approach, NGS) in the conventional viral vector development process.
  • Key technology providers in the domain.
  • How consultants can help decision-makers in implementing the best strategies for designing cost-effective viral vector platforms?

 

Scheduled on:

(1) 2nd September 2022 @ 10.00 AM CEST | 09:00 AM BST | 08:00 AM GMT | 05:00 PM JST| 01:30 PM IST
(2) 6th September 2022 @ 11.00 AM EST | 08:00 AM PDT | 10:00 AM CST | 08:30 PM IST

CONNECT With
our Experts